This plugin allows you to set a username that won't be displayed in the user list and couldn't be deleted.

Why would you need that functionality?

This plugin is intended to be used by developers and designers to prevent clients from (accidentally) editing/changing/deleting the system accounts.
The plugin hides the Must use plugins tab in users. It also adjusts the user number in the Admin > Users to match the number of user rows.

Orbisius Never Delete Admin Screenshot-1

WordPress Orbisius Never Delete Admin Screenshot-1

Orbisius Never Delete Admin Screenshot-2

The protected user is not shown in the list

 

Demo: TODO

Orbisius Never Delete Admin




Send a copy of the download link to: (optional)
Note: By default the download link is emailed to your Paypal email address.
Coupon code (optional):

Note: If, after the purchase, you don't get the download email go to Support > Download Purchased Product
You can buy this plugin or become a Premium Member and get access to all current and future plugins we release at a low monthly/yearly cost. For more info check Plans page.